Sharing in our vision.
Sharing in our vision.

Porter-Starke Services draws strength from the leadership, knowledge and contributions from our dedicated Board of Directors. These volunteers come from many different organizations and industries, but share in their desire to advance quality mental health and addiction services to our community.

Vanessa Allen, Ed.D.

President/CEO, Urban League of Northwest Indiana
Scott Carlson, O.D.
Optometrist, Northwest Indiana Eye & Laser Center
Dale Clapp
Senior Vice President, First Merchants Corporation
Larry Jarrett

Owner, Jarrett Real Estate
Judith Jelinek

Community Volunteer
John Johnson, M.D.
Susan Kelly-Johnson
Vice Chairman
Richard Leverett

Director of External Affairs, AT&T Indiana
Sharron Liggins, Ed.D, RN

Executive Director, Continuum of Care Network of NWI
Stacia Yoon

Randall Zromkoski

Partner/Attorney, Blachly, Tabor, Bozik & Hartman
Chris Campbell
Vice President/Group Manager Business Banking, Centier Bank
Kristy Crowley

Professor, Purdue Northwest
Jeff DeRubbo

Owner, Part Solutions, LLC.
John Freyek

First Merchants Bank
Chuck Harris

Porter County Coroner
Heather Henderlong
Owner/Manager, Extra Mile Fitness Company
Timothy Holmes

Edward Jones
Ethan Lowe

Attorney, Blachly Tabor Bozik & Hartman, LLC
James Muhammad

President/CEO, Lakeshore Public Media
Mark Ritzi
Vice President, Horizon Bank
Nancy Scannell

Assistant Dean, Valparaiso University
Nick Sommer

Vice President, Century 21 Alliance Group
Stacia Yoon